Tyson’s in a band?!

As some of you may know I’m been haunted by Tyson’s doppelgänger.  On Friday night when I went to the Seahorse to see Carmen Townsend play (click that link, she’s quite good) I ran into fake-Tyson at the door and then the pool table.  Before I could ask if he and his buddy wanted to play doubles on the next game he took off to go play a set with his band.

This got shared on Live105’s facebook last night and… if there was anything worth me trying to remember the password to this blog for?  It was sharing this movie:

Bonus points: he was wearing that sweater at the Seahorse and took it off half way through the set.  I have pictures if you want to see.

Leave a Reply

